Landscape [nature]

I don’t know the reason why i always draw landscape. Maybe, because i like adventure, so i really love the naturešŸ˜€

bookmark

Using my old Osama watercolor and ivory paper, i made 4 bookmarks with my painting on it. Each of them were not very colorfull because my old watercolor only remain yellow, green, black, and orange color -.-“

Tulip

Tulip

and the second one was my current painting. In this part, i used more color than before. Why? Because i used a new watercolor,, yeeaaay \(^^)/ . My brother bought it for his college assignment,, gave me benefitĀ toošŸ˜€ . In this painting, i used linen paper (texture paper), it was good in result but so difficult in process, because this paper is more fibrous. So, before you brush the water, it was penetrated earlier. hahaa..

contributor:
object picture (tulip): http://www.123rf.com

This entry was posted in goresan and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

